![]() |
|
|
|||
As soon as the defense makes a play on the runner his basepath is established from where he is to his advance or retreat base. So, if in your play F4 runs at R1 with the ball, R1's basepath must be in a direct line to either first or second base.
Tim. |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
A question on a play and a mechanics question. | aevans410 | Baseball | 11 | Mon May 12, 2008 09:23am |
two questions - start of half question and free throw question | hoopguy | Basketball | 6 | Wed Mar 28, 2007 11:12pm |
Rule Question and Mechanics Question | Stair-Climber | Softball | 15 | Fri May 06, 2005 06:44am |
Skunk in the Outfield hit by batted ball | mcrowder | Baseball | 25 | Wed May 04, 2005 12:42pm |
Over the back Question? Sorry mistyped my first question | CoaachJF | Basketball | 15 | Thu Feb 27, 2003 03:18pm |