![]() |
|
|||
[QUOTE]
Quote:
You have R1/R2 2 outs so the runners are off with the pitch. R1/R2 both score and the BR is at second base. You do nothing as there is nothing to do. This is what I think you meant. Quote:
After you now REVERSE the call to a catch in HS using FED rules you cannot place either team at a disadvantage. Therefore the BR is out number 2 and put R1/R2 back to their TOP bases. OBR has no such provision other then 9.01(c) in which case the results would be the same. R1/R2 back to their TOP bases with 2 out. Pete Booth
__________________
Peter M. Booth Last edited by PeteBooth; Mon Mar 26, 2007 at 02:33pm. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Two Runners at First | cmcramer | Baseball | 7 | Wed Aug 16, 2006 01:44pm |
Runners return? | your boss | Baseball | 5 | Tue Jun 06, 2006 08:01am |
Two runners on same base? | fan | Softball | 3 | Thu Apr 27, 2006 07:54pm |
Runners on first and second | rodneyw | Baseball | 6 | Sun Mar 12, 2006 08:05am |
2 runners on third base | strike4 | Softball | 4 | Tue Nov 02, 2004 12:42pm |