![]() |
|
|||
Quote:
One results in an out, the other does not. Not necessarily. You can lose your right to a base (force play) but not end up out. Heck, a grand slam creates a force play.
__________________
Rich Ives Different does not equate to wrong |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Illegal Pitch Award Question | jrp | Softball | 4 | Mon May 23, 2005 11:14am |
Rule Question and Mechanics Question | Stair-Climber | Softball | 15 | Fri May 06, 2005 06:44am |
What is the Award? | Rick Vietti | Softball | 23 | Sat Aug 16, 2003 08:41am |
Base Award | Rick Vietti | Baseball | 5 | Wed Aug 06, 2003 01:33pm |
Award Bases | razrback | Baseball | 2 | Wed May 15, 2002 12:20pm |