The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jun 19, 2006, 08:58am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 4
Out or no out

Fed rules.
Ball is hit to F3, ball is held securely in his hand, F3 touches 1st base with his glove before the runner reaches 1st base. Is the runner out or safe ?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:08am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1