The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #25 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jun 20, 2006, 11:38am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 280
Quote:
Originally Posted by Thom Coste
I'm going to ask you Bear, did R2 touch third base? And did R2 run home and touch the plate?
My position at the time was 1st base line extended. The runner on third did cross & touch home plate. The runner on second stopped on third when the out call was made.

I appreciate all the comments and have learned many things from them. Thanks.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Making your partners call ????? officialtony Volleyball 7 Mon Aug 29, 2005 10:05pm
Coach can call a to rule zanzibar Basketball 28 Wed Apr 20, 2005 06:17pm
What's the rule, what's the call, what's common sense? rainmaker Basketball 16 Mon Oct 13, 2003 12:09pm
Need rule clarification-What is the call? Sleeper Football 5 Tue Jun 11, 2002 07:54am
Over-Turning your partners call PeteBooth Baseball 16 Mon Dec 11, 2000 01:02pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:46pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1