![]() |
|
|||
Balk?
OBR Rules....A right handed pitcher working from the stretch with a runner on first comes set properly. Is the pitcher able to throw to first by simply moving his back foot slightly towards third and stepping towards first base with his front or stride foot? In other words, does the pitcher have to come off the pitchers plate first as in the jump spin move or would the above be legal? THANKS
|
|
|||
Quote:
__________________
GB |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
OBR Balk where does it say this? | lc_huxter | Baseball | 7 | Tue May 03, 2005 07:04am |
Balk? | Gre144 | Baseball | 22 | Fri Apr 09, 2004 11:34am |
To Balk Or Not To Balk, That Is The Question.. | chuckfan1 | Baseball | 21 | Wed Sep 03, 2003 03:21pm |
Balk | Chuck Van | Baseball | 4 | Tue Oct 01, 2002 06:56am |
Balk, Balk Yells the Coach!!! | Gre144 | Baseball | 12 | Tue Jul 10, 2001 07:32am |