![]() |
|
|||
Under 6.08
However, if the batter reaches first base on a hit, an error, a base on balls, a hit batsman, or otherwise, and all other runners advance at least one base, the play proceeds without reference to the interference. If catcher's interference is called with a play in progress the umpire will allow the play to continue because the manager may elect to take the play. The otherwise got me. IMO R3 scores, BR on 1st.
__________________
"A picture is worth a thousand words". |
Bookmarks |
|
|