The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 5 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Tue Mar 29, 2005, 10:00am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 335
I found a reference in case book 3.3.1 AA, that umpire calls the illegal sub out once he is aware of the infraction. So, if original DH has used up re-entry and then becomes illegal sub, I can call him out when he enters box, after first pitch, after reaching base, etc? As long as it is brought to my attention before he legally touches home?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:54pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1