Thread: illegal batter
View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Tue Mar 29, 2005, 10:00am
scyguy scyguy is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 335
I found a reference in case book 3.3.1 AA, that umpire calls the illegal sub out once he is aware of the infraction. So, if original DH has used up re-entry and then becomes illegal sub, I can call him out when he enters box, after first pitch, after reaching base, etc? As long as it is brought to my attention before he legally touches home?
Reply With Quote