The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Oct 29, 2004, 11:25pm
DG DG is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 4,022
Covered in PBUC 1.13 Checked Swings. BU should call nothing on the tag of R1 by F6 since B1 walked. If asked for appeal then BU will rule on appeal. If a strike then he should then rule R1 out if he was tagged by F6 before reaching 2B. The only difference between the post play and the example given under PBUC 1.13 was that R1 was stealing on the pitch in the 1.13 example.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:06am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1