![]() |
|
|||
Batter HBP
Mainly NFHS rules but has criteria changed for batter avoiding the pitch? I know college has changed but didn’t see anything in FED. Batter ducks to avoid high curve ball and pitch hits in helmet not a strike. My partner calls time puts BR on first. I thought it was correct I was just wondering if that was still correct. I know if pitch was a strike he could call a strike but pitch was still outside zone from what he said later. Just wanted to see.
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Batter Leaves the batter's box & HBP | jdmara | Baseball | 34 | Fri Jul 05, 2013 04:14pm |
Lead-off Batter = On-Deck Batter? | Manny A | Softball | 14 | Thu Apr 11, 2013 11:27am |
Fastpitch: Batter's Location in Batter's Box Compared to Plate | SoftballGuy247 | Softball | 43 | Fri Mar 30, 2012 10:32am |
how to catch batter being out of batter's box | bniu | Softball | 28 | Fri Jun 26, 2009 09:36pm |
How to catch batter being out of batter's box | bkbjones | Softball | 6 | Wed Jun 03, 2009 04:45pm |