![]() |
|
|
|||
And R1 is protected to the awarded base (3rd), but advances farther at his own risk. If R1 tries to score and is thrown out it is up to the umpires judgement whether or not he could have scored without the obstruction.
|
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Obstruction | RKBUmp | Softball | 25 | Fri Feb 06, 2009 12:38pm |
Obstruction or not? | DTQ_Blue | Baseball | 35 | Tue Oct 17, 2006 04:26pm |
Obstruction at 1B? | SAump | Baseball | 0 | Sat Sep 30, 2006 07:20pm |
BR Obstruction | BigUmp56 | Baseball | 10 | Tue Aug 08, 2006 10:24am |
obstruction | yankeesfan | Baseball | 7 | Fri Jun 16, 2006 06:58am |