The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Sep 06, 2011, 11:54am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 1
Rule Question

A1 goes airborne and is fouled by B1, before returning to floor A1 crash es into B2 who legally set up. Ball goes in. … ? I was thinking this would be a double foul...
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Question about new rule - but (probably) not what you think. Mark Padgett Basketball 4 Wed Jun 18, 2008 07:38am
Rule Question secondregionbug Basketball 2 Fri Nov 30, 2007 11:04am
Rule Question Ohioref3 Football 5 Tue Oct 04, 2005 10:13am
Rule Question and Mechanics Question Stair-Climber Softball 15 Fri May 06, 2005 06:44am
Rule question Suppref Baseball 10 Sun Jun 03, 2001 11:43am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:52am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1