Thread: Rule Question
View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Tue Sep 06, 2011, 12:00pm
bob jenkins bob jenkins is online now
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,190
Quote:
Originally Posted by dp19812003 View Post
A1 goes airborne and is fouled by B1, before returning to floor A1 crash es into B2 who legally set up. Ball goes in. … ? I was thinking this would be a double foul...
It can't be a double foul -- that's a foul by two players against each other.

So, it's a false double foul.
Reply With Quote