![]() |
|
|||
|
NFHS rules. #25 pinch hits for the pitcher #5 to begin an inning, and gets a base hit. Can the coach re-enter #5, and after the ball becomes live, call time and insert #13 as a courtesy runner?
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| DH Re-entry | upscout2000 | Baseball | 1 | Sun Apr 08, 2007 02:33pm |
| Illegal re-entry | Larks | Softball | 4 | Mon Aug 01, 2005 10:07am |
| DH Re-entry | JL87 | Baseball | 8 | Wed Mar 19, 2003 12:30pm |
| DH Re-entry | harmbu | Baseball | 3 | Tue Apr 30, 2002 02:34pm |
| DH re-entry | PAblue87 | Baseball | 7 | Fri Apr 27, 2001 11:21pm |