![]() |
|
|||
Snap fumbled by holder
Holder K1 is in position with one knee on the ground to receive the long snap. K2 is in position to kick. The snap is good but K1 fumbles the ball while his knee is still on the ground. K1 rises to recover the ball and immediately drops to a knee to hold the ball for K2's kick. K2's kick is successful.
Ruling?
__________________
kentref |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Recovering a fumbled ball | Ref21 | Basketball | 2 | Thu Feb 16, 2006 06:37am |
NCAA Ruling on Holder | cougar729 | Football | 1 | Sun Oct 16, 2005 02:39pm |
Holder Up on Fake Kick for Try | GBFBUmp | Football | 4 | Fri Oct 22, 2004 02:11pm |
Back to the fumbled interception in the EZ. | Jim S | Football | 1 | Wed Sep 08, 2004 02:19pm |
Fumbled Free Throw | Cyber-Ref | Basketball | 7 | Mon Feb 10, 2003 02:59pm |