The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Apr 12, 2005, 01:42pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 37
This is a case book situation(4.19.6A). A1 airborne shooter is fouled and then he commits a pc foul before he lands. The ruling does say that A1 shoots 2 shots. Do the players occupy the lane spaces or do you clear the lane for A1's ft's then award B the ball for an oob throw in?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:51pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1