![]() |
|
|||
Throw-in by wrong team after made free throw
After a successful FT by B1, all A players run toward the other end of the court, and B2 grabs the ball, steps out of bounds, and completes a throw-in to B3, who takes two dribbles away from the endline before the play is whistled dead.
1. Too late to rectify, by rule? 2. If not too late to rectify, is a game clock adjustment permitted, by rule? 3. If B3 immediately scored, do those points stay on the board?
__________________
I can't remember the last time I wasn't at least kind-of tired. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Team Control/Throw In After Made FG | JW100 | Basketball | 26 | Mon Feb 28, 2011 08:44am |
Subbing after made second free throw | Jack | Basketball | 24 | Mon Dec 01, 2008 01:14pm |
Throw-In by Wrong Team | Sven | Basketball | 4 | Mon Feb 06, 2006 11:28am |
Substitution after a made free throw | stewcall | Basketball | 7 | Sat May 10, 2003 01:05am |
Clarification after made free throw | GregAlan | Basketball | 3 | Wed Mar 19, 2003 05:21pm |