![]() |
|
|||
Bob, when B1 served, where was A2...RB or RF? In all liklihood, there may have been an overlap on Team A thus negating Team B's LOR.
__________________
Jan G. Filip - San Jose, CA EBVOA Rules Interpreter Emeritus NCS Volleyball Officials Coordinating Committee Recorder CIF State Volleyball State Championships Referee (2005), Scorekeeper (2006-2007) & Libero Tracker (2010) PAVO State Referee (2014) / PAVO Certified Scorekeeper (2014) / PAVO Certified Line Judge (2012) USAV Junior National Referee (resigned 2013) / USAV National Scorekeeper (2014) |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
server | timeout | Volleyball | 1 | Thu Sep 06, 2012 10:53pm |
Improper server | refaholic2 | Volleyball | 3 | Sat Sep 05, 2009 02:55am |
Unbeckoned server | vawils | Volleyball | 3 | Sun Aug 24, 2008 08:38pm |
Wrong server | kycat1 | Volleyball | 2 | Thu May 24, 2007 03:48pm |
wrong server | Andy | Volleyball | 10 | Thu Oct 02, 2003 01:03am |