![]() |
|
|||
|
In the test software, it flags the answer as wrong if the coach requests the line-up check, but it is correct if the captain makes the request. In both situations, it refers to rule 11.1.1. I understand that the only game interruptions listed are time-out and substitution. I believe that the software contains an error when it flags the situation of the coach calling for a line-up check.
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| PAVO membership? | jkumpire | Volleyball | 1 | Tue Jul 26, 2011 02:43am |
| practice tests | beachbum | Baseball | 4 | Tue Jan 06, 2009 04:17pm |
| Are all ref's members of PAVO too? | OmniSpiker | Volleyball | 6 | Mon Nov 05, 2007 10:57am |
| Practice Tests | Sooner75 | Volleyball | 4 | Thu Aug 16, 2007 02:49pm |
| FED Tests | Whowefoolin | Baseball | 5 | Wed Feb 19, 2003 11:54am |