![]() |
|
|||
Quote:
In this case, she has returned to the floor, then contacted the net after that. Therefore, unless you deem the contact to have interfered with play, no violation has occurred.
__________________
Felix A. Madera USAV Indoor National / Beach Zonal Referee FIVB Qualified International Scorer PAVO National Referee / Certified Line Judge/Scorer WIAA/IHSA Volleyball Referee |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
JH tonight | representing | Basketball | 15 | Thu Jan 28, 2010 02:21am |
It was fun again tonight! | refnrev | Basketball | 5 | Wed Jan 24, 2007 09:33am |
Had an IW tonight | ChickenOfNC | Football | 19 | Sun Oct 29, 2006 07:27pm |
Tonight - 1:15 and out. | mick | Basketball | 23 | Wed Oct 01, 2003 10:46pm |