The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Volleyball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Fri Aug 20, 2004, 10:09am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Central Illinois
Posts: 60
From what you saw, this is my interpretation. I don't have the rulebook in front of me but on the third hit by team R, team S may attack the ball at any time including blocking the ball on team R side of the net. Based on your description, you are correct, team R (your team) should have received the point since the last team to touch the ball before the ball went out of bounds was team S.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:19am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1