R2 Puts Team in Wrong Order
I know this has been covered before, and there was a case play on it that was removed in 2019-202 (or so), but:
1) Team A asks for a lineup check. The R2 puts the team in the wrong order. Team A serves for three points and the error is discovered. Ruling: Remove the three points. put Team A in the correct order, Team A serves again (with the correct server).
2) Same as play 1, but the error is not discovered until B wins a rally and serves for a point. Ruling: Put Team A in the correct order, but it's too late to change any score.
3) Same as Play 1, but the error is discovered after B wins a rally but before B serves. Ruling: ?
4) Team R asks for a lineup check and R2 puts them in the wrong order. Team S serves and wins the rally. Ruling: ?
5) Same as play 4, but Team R wins the rally. Ruling: ?
|