![]() |
|
|||
When more than one fielder (could be 3) attempt to field a batted ball, there are more "THE one" who could not have made the out.
This rule's usage of "THE one" tells us (incorrectly) that there is only one fielder liable for obs. Regardless, I see your point, and regretted typing B&W as soon as I hit send. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Protected batter-runner returning to first base on base on balls | jodibuck | Softball | 9 | Wed Apr 15, 2015 10:35pm |
Are base runners always protected on a illegal pitch? | roadking | Softball | 18 | Sun May 15, 2011 11:09am |