![]() |
|
|||
If the rule said that the original fellow was out, the action was nullified and the sub was now in the game, then we would do everything exactly the same as we do now. No? (Except that the scorekeeper would put the star for the note on the out in a very slightly different place)
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Fed test question: | Ref1973 | Football | 22 | Fri Aug 23, 2013 12:36pm |
Old test question | Scrapper1 | Basketball | 1 | Sat Oct 29, 2011 02:18am |
07-08 Test Question | flaref0812 | Basketball | 14 | Mon Oct 29, 2007 06:53pm |
ASA Test Question | mcrowder | Softball | 7 | Mon Feb 28, 2005 06:42pm |
Question RE: Fed Test | 1231234 | Softball | 3 | Fri Feb 25, 2005 09:13am |