![]() |
|
|||
|
Generally, when you have a temporary or collapsable fence, the player is not in dead ball territory unless they are completely beyond that fence. The rule is not the same as the tarp rule at all.
In the OP, the player has not left live ball territory, even though he/she touches DBT.
__________________
I was thinking of the immortal words of Socrates, who said, 'I drank what?'” West Houston Mike |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| catch and carry | Bill Magley | Softball | 13 | Tue Feb 03, 2009 12:12pm |
| catch and carry | travelingcoach | Softball | 4 | Sun Jul 09, 2006 10:27pm |
| catch and carry | kkid091 | Baseball | 7 | Wed May 05, 2004 11:29pm |
| Catch and Carry | LDUB | Baseball | 6 | Fri Apr 23, 2004 12:03pm |
| catch and carry | Buckeye12 | Baseball | 3 | Mon May 20, 2002 10:44am |