![]() |
|
|||
Cannot tell. I agree that the catcher moved into the basepath, however, at least from my view, don't know if the "about to receive" standard was met for the catcher to be where she was.
However, I would like to know what rule was enforced to call the runner out.
__________________
The bat issue in softball is as much about liability, insurance and litigation as it is about competition, inflated egos and softball. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Whatcha got? | #olderthanilook | Basketball | 9 | Tue Dec 03, 2013 06:05pm |
Whatcha got? | Rooster | Basketball | 6 | Thu Aug 15, 2013 07:58pm |
Whatcha got? | fiasco | Basketball | 35 | Fri Jan 23, 2009 10:58am |
Whatcha think? | WhistlesAndStripes | Basketball | 8 | Wed Mar 01, 2006 10:57am |
Whatcha Got? | ranjo | Basketball | 33 | Sat Dec 04, 2004 09:13am |