![]() |
|
|||
I don't have the ISF book here, but in ASA it's 7-6-K. That rule applies when the batter hits the ball with the bat a 2nd time... with an EXCEPTION that applies only if the bat is still in the batter's hands (and an exception that applies if the ball rolls into the bat). It is all part of the same rule in every ruleset I know.
__________________
I was thinking of the immortal words of Socrates, who said, 'I drank what?'” West Houston Mike |
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Public Address announcer/ Play by play | Terrapins Fan | Basketball | 34 | Sun Dec 13, 2009 12:20pm |
Force play or time play? | Rita C | Baseball | 44 | Sat Dec 05, 2009 10:12am |
Force play or tag play | dsbrooks1014 | Baseball | 3 | Tue Apr 21, 2009 09:09pm |
Play-by-Play Commentary | FC IC | Basketball | 2 | Sat Dec 21, 2002 12:28am |
CBS play-by-play announcers: should they all be fired? | David Clausi | Basketball | 6 | Mon Mar 27, 2000 11:56pm |