![]() |
|
|||
Declaring runners out?
Not replying to any particular post. My NCAA rule 5, section 6 is the MLB 4.09 equivalent to how a team scores?
Actually trying to justify three outs and no run. Only see three outs and a run here. Note ASA 8-7-Y declares each runner out. Does run count? NCAA rule declares each runner out and wipes off that run. Third out was not BR, not force out, and not appeal on preceding runner. What did I miss?
__________________
SAump ![]() Last edited by SAump; Fri Nov 09, 2012 at 10:03pm. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Trivia 3 | MD Longhorn | Softball | 43 | Thu Nov 08, 2012 07:34pm |
A little trivia///// | TimTaylor | Basketball | 0 | Sat Dec 11, 2010 02:15am |
Basketball Trivia | Mark T. DeNucci, Sr. | Basketball | 43 | Thu May 06, 2010 11:06am |