The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Tue Oct 09, 2012, 08:30am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Houston, TX
Posts: 297
Correct me if I'm Wrong

but, doesn't the rule book say (and I don't have one in front of me) that once a tag is attempted the runner must stay in the basepath in a direct line from where he is at the time of the tag all the way to the base? I think based on that I'd have to call him out.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:36pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1