![]() |
|
|||
No.
Yes. The umpire will judge the base the runner would have achieved without the obstruction and award that base, regardless of whether the runner tried for it or not. No. See above.
__________________
Tom |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Award after obstruction on another runner | blueit | Softball | 44 | Thu Apr 08, 2010 02:07pm |
Question on ASA Obstruction Award Procedure | WestMichBlue | Softball | 17 | Tue Jul 10, 2007 09:11am |
Obstruction award? | bigsig | Softball | 3 | Tue Apr 24, 2007 09:54am |
Obstruction -- always a base award ?? | 18597 | Softball | 10 | Wed May 08, 2002 10:07pm |
obstruction - award a base? | peter_s_n | Baseball | 12 | Sun Jul 01, 2001 10:39pm |