![]() |
|
|||
Coach interference-PONY
The batter is called out if the base coach interferes while out of the coach's box, but as long as he/she doesn't make an action (intentional or otherwise) while in the box, the coach is protected.
Am I interpreting this correctly? Sorry don't have the book handy, but it was in the rules supplement section. In ASA, the coach does not have this same protection, correct? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Coach Interference | grunewar | Baseball | 5 | Wed Jun 16, 2010 01:05pm |
Interference by Coach | shimes | Baseball | 7 | Tue May 16, 2006 05:16pm |
Coach Interference | Cyber-Ref | Basketball | 17 | Sun Jan 08, 2006 03:37pm |
Base Coach Interference | danreeves1973 | Baseball | 3 | Fri May 27, 2005 03:57am |
Coach interference | blueump | Baseball | 4 | Wed Apr 20, 2005 11:37am |