![]() |
|
|||
Q1 4-3E - considered a substitution, rules specifys that it applies to any Defensive position
Q2 4-3G so answer to both is yes And has anyone here ever seen the situation covered in 'E'? IMHO, to me, that is ASA over complicating it...but thats just me!
__________________
www.chvbgsoinc.org |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Interesting strategy. | Rita C | Basketball | 9 | Sun Dec 06, 2009 06:52pm |
Unusual Strategy Involving the 10 Second Count | MajorCord | Basketball | 27 | Mon Feb 12, 2007 08:06pm |
Interesting Strategy | rainmaker | Basketball | 15 | Thu Dec 15, 2005 12:34pm |
Throw-in strategy. Hmmm...... | Todd VandenAkker | Basketball | 30 | Wed Mar 14, 2001 12:52pm |