![]() |
|
|||
I have 2 outs on this play. BR is out for a caught ball and the 1B runner is out on the interference by the BR per the mentioned rule. Next batter.
If you don't have 2 outs, then what would you have called, if due to the BR kicking the ball, the 1B runner goes safely to 2nd base or beyond? Don't understand how a "blocked ball" could be called here. |
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Interference Question | FullCount | Softball | 10 | Thu Apr 22, 2010 06:15pm |
Interference question | FTVMartin | Baseball | 10 | Wed Aug 01, 2007 04:59pm |
interference question | MJT | Softball | 29 | Tue Jun 05, 2007 03:32pm |
Interference question | bluduc | Baseball | 2 | Mon Oct 18, 2004 03:23pm |
Interference Question | Stair-Climber | Softball | 9 | Sat Mar 20, 2004 09:12am |