![]() |
|
|||
The part that says "and/or". Both clauses satisfy the requirement and either one of them can apply. It doesn't have to be both.
Here's one...ball hit deep to left field. F7 makes a clean catch at the fence. While jogging in, and about at the infield dirt, the ball is accidently dropped. Do you rule "no catch" because the release was not voluntary? Or do you have a catch because the ball was held long enough to demonstrate control? |
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Player Control or Team Control Foul | The_Rookie | Basketball | 1 | Sun Jan 16, 2011 04:19pm |
Thankfully ASA and HS require facemasks | RKBUmp | Softball | 5 | Fri Apr 10, 2009 11:39am |
Does ASA require "continuing ed?" | IamMatt | Softball | 36 | Wed Apr 09, 2008 10:15am |
How long do you have to control the ball? | DaveASA/FED | Softball | 15 | Wed Jul 20, 2005 12:41pm |
2005 helmets to require cage/face guard nocsae | chuck chopper | Softball | 1 | Mon Jun 07, 2004 09:32am |