The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Oct 09, 2002, 08:47pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Posts: 549
Cool

3. Two outs, bases loaded, 3-2 count. With all runners going on the pitch, the batter takes ball four. R2 touches and
rounds 3rd and is picked off by the catcher before the runner from 3rd touches the plate. Does the run score?


Found this question on a baseball board. Thought I would try it here for some fun


Don
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:14am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1