The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Tue Aug 03, 2010, 03:45pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 2
The question was whether or not R1 (softballese) is allowed to occupy the base until R2 arrives or if once the ball is in play then the base no longer belongs to the runner, who is forced to advance.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Triple Play refiator Softball 22 Wed Jun 10, 2009 03:06pm
Triple play! BuggBob Softball 9 Tue Jul 15, 2008 11:46pm
Odd Triple Play TwoBits Baseball 3 Wed Apr 27, 2005 06:06pm
Triple Play whiskers_ump Softball 10 Fri Oct 01, 2004 09:59pm
Triple Play..the 8-U way heyblue Softball 2 Tue Jul 13, 2004 06:12am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:20am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1