![]() |
|
|||
Good qu4stions. And all came up at some point afterward. I think the consensus was that when she passed the mound on the way home (which is the only base she didn't touch in the wrong order), she had "passed 3rd" (gross miss to say the least) - and needed to retouch third on her way back to 2nd. Granted that this is a mess.
__________________
I was thinking of the immortal words of Socrates, who said, 'I drank what?'” West Houston Mike |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
ASA March Rules Clarifications | IRISHMAFIA | Softball | 3 | Sat Mar 20, 2010 09:53am |
February ASA Rules Clarifications | IRISHMAFIA | Softball | 18 | Tue Feb 23, 2010 12:34pm |
The Fourth Of July Came On July Third This Year ... | BillyMac | Basketball | 1 | Fri Jul 03, 2009 02:19pm |
April ASA Rules and Clarifications | SRW | Softball | 10 | Tue Apr 07, 2009 07:50pm |
New Ump - Rules Clarifications | kyleflan | Softball | 5 | Tue Jun 26, 2007 03:27pm |