![]() |
|
|||
Stump the ump....
UIC presented this play at a tournament last week:
Any ruleset R1 on third, R2 on first, less than two outs. F2 does not catch or drops strike 3. Batter takes off for first, F2 retrieves ball and throws toward first, hitting the former batter in the back. R2 was not trying to advance, but was diving back into first. What call, if any, do you have?????
__________________
It's what you learn after you think you know it all that's important! |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Stump the chump | kdf5 | Football | 2 | Fri Feb 04, 2005 02:43pm |
stump the chump 3? | MJT | Football | 5 | Wed Jan 26, 2005 01:04pm |
Stump the chump - 2 ?s | MJT | Football | 24 | Mon Jan 24, 2005 12:44pm |
Stump the Chump -- Jan 11 | Bob M. | Football | 2 | Tue Jan 11, 2005 02:14pm |
Stump the chump - 4 ?s | MJT | Football | 15 | Fri Jan 07, 2005 03:48pm |