![]() |
|
|||
And then there's this glitch written right into the rule itself.
Suppose the batter is legally positioned in the front of the batter's box as she squares to bunt. In this position, the bat likely will NOT be held in the strike zone. How about a batter standing dead even with the plate who squares to bunt and holds the bat over the plate, but at eye level (ie: above the defined strike zone). In neither example did the batter: Withdraw the bat, or; Hold the bat in the strike zone. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Best Fed Test Yet | nickrego | Baseball | 10 | Wed Feb 07, 2007 02:02pm |
Test | Dudly | Basketball | 20 | Wed Oct 26, 2005 06:53pm |
test 2 | coach/ref | Basketball | 2 | Sun Dec 21, 2003 02:53pm |