The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Aug 15, 2002, 09:15am
Tap Tap is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 96
USSSA rules

Scott is correct that the baserunner is never called out in USSSA if unintentionally hit while on base.

However, unlike ASA, in USSSA the ball is live regardless of where the fielder is.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:07am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1