The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jun 08, 2009, 10:18am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Twin Cities MN
Posts: 8,154
Quote:
Originally Posted by whiskers_ump View Post
ASA
Here is the situation. 1 out, batter 9 #2 Jackie grounds out, 10 #21 Bobbie comes up to bat & flies out, before the defense leaves the field the coach appeals batting out of order. What do you do as the umpire?
The FLEX batting in the mythical #10 hole is not BOO, it is an illegal player batting for the #1 batter. (ASA 4-3-I).
__________________
Tom
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:09am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1