The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jul 03, 2002, 11:01am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Posts: 207
As long as you think she wasn't running the base backwards to make a travesty of the game, your call was correct.

Given her reaction, it's quite possible that a tag was applied at 2nd. She was probably happy just to end up on a base and not in the dugout.

-Kono
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:40am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1