![]() |
|
|
|||
In Fed, that is still the initial play on the batted ball, so the call is interference.
In ASA, it is most likely obstruction. In wade's world, it is a train wreck. ![]()
__________________
Tom |
|
|||
NCAA- Ive got nothing. I'm signaling safe to let everyone know i saw the contact and ruled nothing. I'm will be prepared to explain ruling if asked by coach. But at the same time it would have to depend on how the play happened....one of those have to see to make a call. But from the description above I've got nothing.
__________________
DJ NFHS ASA ISC NAFA NCAA AFA Last edited by 0balls2strikes; Thu Apr 30, 2009 at 11:21am. |
|
|||
Quote:
![]()
__________________
ASA, NCAA, NFHS |
|
|||
ASA would depend upon whether the umpire judged that F6 had the opportunity to make an out. If so, it in INT. (8.7.J.4)
|
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Interference call | benbret | Softball | 3 | Wed May 17, 2006 06:47pm |
Interference call | Dakota | Softball | 3 | Mon May 15, 2006 02:48pm |
Would you call this interference? | bobbrix | Softball | 12 | Mon Jun 09, 2003 02:31pm |
When do you call interference? | greymule | Softball | 21 | Fri Aug 30, 2002 10:45pm |
Interference or no call | jeffrey g. skinner | Softball | 7 | Wed Mar 07, 2001 03:36pm |