![]() |
|
|||
ASA Slowpitch Question
Gentlepersons,
R1 on 2B, batter hits ground rule double. Umpire announces "two bases". Play is set to resume, but R1 stopped at 3rd! Score was 15-1 or somesuch. Is there an appeal possible here, prior to first pitch to the next batter?
__________________
-- #thereferee99 |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
slowpitch | j51969 | Softball | 15 | Tue Jan 30, 2007 10:06pm |
ASA Slowpitch Rules question | The Max Swineberg 7 | Softball | 4 | Mon Jul 18, 2005 08:21am |
ASA slowpitch question | PA_Ump | Softball | 3 | Tue Jun 01, 2004 02:47pm |
A FED Slowpitch question: | TwoBits | Softball | 1 | Sun Aug 10, 2003 11:32pm |
NSA slowpitch?? | oppool | Softball | 2 | Tue Oct 23, 2001 06:36am |