![]() |
|
|||
|
Mike, the OP indicated that the offended team notified the umpire before the first pitch to B1. That being said, B7 is out, B9 is removed from the base, R1 returns to 1B, and B8 should be the next batter. If B1 steps up to the plate after all of this, you now have a second instance of BOO, and the defense may appeal it.
__________________
Dave I haven't decided if I should call it from the dugout or the outfield. Apparently, both have really great views! Screw green, it ain't easy being blue! I won't be coming here that much anymore. I might check in now and again. |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Requesting a Lineup? | RCBSports | Basketball | 9 | Sat Jan 26, 2008 12:28pm |
| Illegal Lineup? | gymwhite | Volleyball | 11 | Tue Oct 16, 2007 04:41pm |
| LineUp Situation | BearBoy | Volleyball | 5 | Mon Sep 03, 2007 12:25am |
| Lineup with a DH | tarheelcoach | Baseball | 17 | Mon Mar 07, 2005 12:45am |
| lineup card question | Little Jimmy | Softball | 7 | Sat Oct 18, 2003 01:10pm |