![]() |
|
|||
Angry Coach
Girls 14U FP
Bottom of 7, scored tied. Runner on 3rd base with two outs. 0-2 count on batter. Pitcher throws her strikeout pitch in the dirt and it gets by the catcher. Ball rolls through a hole in the backstop. What do you rule? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Foul B1 , T on coach, another T and coach exits | jritchie | Basketball | 15 | Wed Nov 08, 2006 09:02pm |
Another angry coach | shocker | Football | 7 | Wed Sep 24, 2003 12:57pm |
Angry Parent Comes to Officials Room | Rev.Ref63 | Basketball | 16 | Mon Jan 13, 2003 07:20pm |
Too Angry to Speak | rainmaker | Basketball | 2 | Mon Feb 18, 2002 02:12pm |
Now I'm ANGRY | mikesears | Basketball | 10 | Wed Jan 24, 2001 03:51pm |