The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jun 19, 2008, 03:33pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Woodstock, GA; Atlanta area
Posts: 2,822
Quote:
Originally Posted by rwest
Depending on what happens on the play he could be responsible for 1st. If U1rotates home, he is responsible for both 1st and 2nd. But I agree with your main point on where the U3 should be positioned.
If that happens (U1 rotates home), it would not be an "initial infield play", the phrase I used to attempt to qualify my statement.
__________________
Steve
ASA/ISF/NCAA/NFHS/PGF
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:52am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1