![]() |
|
|||
|
Line Up Question FED
Get the line ups, count the subs, coaches both happy with their line ups....
About the 3rd inning Visitors inform me that Home team has two #6's in the line up. I verify with my line up. I go to Home coach and get the correct number for one of the #6's. We play on. Should I have caught that when going over the line up ? I ruled no penalty and or warning. I went through the rulebook and can't seem to come up with anything that addresses this . Was I correct in ruling no penalty or warning ? |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Question for line judges | sloth | Football | 5 | Mon Aug 28, 2006 03:46pm |
| Line Up/Roster Question | BigToe | Volleyball | 3 | Tue Feb 21, 2006 12:01pm |
| Running end line question | cmckenna | Basketball | 9 | Wed Dec 14, 2005 02:05pm |
| restraining line question | shont | Basketball | 13 | Tue Jan 11, 2005 02:47pm |
| Line-up question | Jay R | Baseball | 1 | Sat May 08, 2004 10:32am |