![]() |
|
|||
so maybe a bit unclear.
R1 advanced to 2B on the fould, neither umpire saw her thus leaving her at 2B. Pitcher is in a legal pitching position with the now returned ball. Receives her signal, starts her motion and with hand back to deliver the ball, the coach begins yelling "time, time". Her coach.
__________________
glen _______________________________ "Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover." --Mark Twain. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
The right call or the correct call? | Nevadaref | Basketball | 9 | Mon Dec 11, 2006 10:21am |
ASA OBS call then no call leads to ejection | DaveASA/FED | Softball | 28 | Mon Jul 12, 2004 03:52pm |
To call or not to call foul ball | DaveASA/FED | Softball | 11 | Thu Jun 24, 2004 11:47am |
More Pacers/Pistons call/no call | OverAndBack | Basketball | 36 | Thu Jun 03, 2004 07:01pm |
Does one call relate to the last call? | Tee | Basketball | 28 | Thu Feb 13, 2003 05:53pm |